Do not "Get Profile" when running "Disconnect Profiles"

"Disconnect Profiles" is a great feature, but why does Dux-Soup "get" the profile while it is disconnecting? If it is possible it would be great to not download a profile you are wanting to delete. I anticipate pruning about 5K profiles and ideally would rather not have to deal with searching through the downloads to get rid of them again.

Not planned Suggested by: AndyZ Upvoted: 10 Feb, '21 Comments: 1

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Email won't be displayed on screen