1 votes

Follow up messages briefly open a tab and closes it again. This could be when I am working on another tab, so increases risk of banning.

We can reduce this risk if we have more control when the follow up messages are sent.

Suggested by: Keith G Upvoted: 14 Aug, '19 Comments: 1

Done

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Email won't be displayed on screen