Allow users who "prefer to be followed" to be skipped when connecting

Sometimes, during the process of Visit & Connect, I see that for a given user that they prefer to be followed rather than connected to. I suspect that this type of user is less likely to connect and more likely to report that they don't know me.

Please add an option to Skipping, allowing me to skip these users.

Under consideration skipping Suggested by: Jeffery Herman Upvoted: 03 Aug, '21 Comments: 0

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Email won't be displayed on screen